Elizabeth Madox Roberts Contacts

Honorary President:

H.R. Stoneback
Distinguished Professor of English
SUNY New Paltz
President: Goretti Vianney-Benca
SUNY Ulster
First Vice President: James Stamant
Agnes Scott College
Second Vice President: Matthew Nickel
Misericordia University
Secretary/Treasurer: Tina Iraca
University of Connecticut
EMRS Newsletter Editors: Matthew Nickel
Misericordia University
James Stamant
Agnes Scott College
Webmaster: Greg Benca

      We welcome contributions,including Roberts-related notes and questions, and brief excerpts from papers presented at EMR conferences.  Anyone interested in membership, serving on the Advisory Council, acting as a Kentucky/Springfield liaison, or making a literary contribution, please contact Matthew Nickel.

      Annual dues for the EMR Society are $15.00 per person.  Please make check payable to Tina Iraca and mail to:

Tina Iraca
16 Montgomery Street
Tivoli, NY 12583